Overflow Online Church is a community of people living in God’s presence, power, and love.

Have you been longing for a like-minded group of believers to encourage you live in God’s presence and walk in His power?

Wherever you find yourself in life, we want to be a place you can receive the support you need to set your focus on Jesus, your passion on God’s presence and experience His miraculous power.

Our interest isn’t to create another streaming platform for messages but a global family fervently seeking to live in God’s glory.

Church is so much more than watching a video online – it’s being part of a community with a common passion of seeking after God above everything else.

Overflow Online Church is committed to cover you in prayer, provide pastoral care, encourage you to deeper your personal relationship with God, challenge you to grow in the image of Christ, and cheer you on as you move into the greater things God has for you.

Online Church Membership Includes

Access to live services each Sunday and on demand recordings to watch on your time.

Monthly group video calls to interact, ask questions, and connect with others.

Pastoral care to help you have a solid Biblical foundation based on Kingdom values.

Opportunities to activate your faith through intercession, prayer teams, mission trips, outreaches, and more.

Annual event specifically for Overflow Online Church members.

Service Info

Live – Every Sunday at 10:30am (Central) / 8:30am (Pacific)

International – 4:30pm (London) / 6:30pm (Moscow) / 8:30pm (Pakistan) / 10:30pm (Thailand)