Upcoming Events

Evangelism & Fellowship Sunday

February 6, 2022
Oklahoma City, OK USA

Presence & Power Night

February 11, 2022
Oklahoma City, OK USA

Presence & Power Night

February 18, 2022
Wichita, KS USA

Presence & Power Conference

February 25, 2022 - February 27, 2022
Dallas, TX USA

Aglow Cincinnati

March 1, 2022
Cincinnati, OH USA

Presence & Power Night

March 4, 2022
Cincinnati, OH USA

Evangelism & Fellowship Sunday

March 6, 2022
Oklahoma City, OK USA

Presence & Power Night

March 11, 2022
Oklahoma City, OK USA

Night of Worship with Bethel Ministry Students

March 25, 2022
Oklahoma City, OK USA

Weekly OKC Services

Sunday
In-Person Service 10:00 AM

Wednesday
Prayer 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Weekly Online Services

Sundays
Streamed Service 2:00 PM (CT) / 3:00 PM (ET) / 8:00 PM (London) / 11:00 PM (Moscow)

Tuesday & Thursday
Online Prayer 6:00 AM (CT) / 7:00 AM (ET) / 12:00 PM (London) / 3:00 PM (Moscow)